Congratulations to the nominees for this year’s  Freedman Fellowship Awards

Sam Anning – bass
Georgie Darvidis – vocals
Angela Davis – sax
Nick Garbett – trumpet
Marty Holoubek – bass
Dave Jackson – sax
Rafael Karlen – sax
Damien Kingston – guitar
Ellen Kirkwood – trumpet
Aidan Löwe – drums
Ross McHenry – bass
Ed Rodrigues – drums
Daniel Ross – piano
Emma Grace Stephenson – piano
Harry Sutherland – piano
Allira Wilson – vocals

ABC Jazz will be recording the 3 finalists for broadcast this October at the Sydney Opera House